Marvin Gaye - Gold (Greatest Hits)

Marvin Gaye
Gold (Greatest Hits)
Label: Universal Music Canada Inc. ‎– 0249820280, Universal ‎– 0249820280
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: Canada
Date of released: 2004
Category: Funk / Soul
Style: Rhythm & Blues, Soul


1 Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
2 Can I Get A Witness
3 Ain't No Mountain High Enough (with Tammi Terrell)
4 I Heard It Through The Grapevine
5 Pride And Joy
6 Ain't That Peculiar
7 It Takes Two (with Kim Weston)
8 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
9 Hitch Hike
10 Your Precious Love (with Tammi Terrell)
11 What's The Matter With You Baby (with Mary Wells)
12 I'll Be Doggone
13 Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (with Tammi Terrell)
14 Let's Get It On
15 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
16 Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (with Diana Ross)
17 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
18 I Want You
19 What's Going On
20 Trouble Man
21 Got To Give It Up, Part1
22 Ego Tripping Out
23 Sexual Healing


Manufactured And Distributed in Canada by Universal Music Canada Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6 02498 20280 7