Mikaël Delta - Life Is Now

Mikaël Delta
Life Is Now
Label: Inner Ear ‎– INN116
Type: CD, Album, Cardboard Sleeve
Country: Greece
Date of released: 26 Oct 2015
Category: Electronic
Style: Downtempo, Techno, Ambient

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Turned Into Light
2 Rising Cities
Cello – Nikos Veliotis
3 How Easy Is To Fly
4 Ubha Line
5 Late Night People
6 Walking Around Spree
7 Life Is Now
8 With My Whole Being
Cello – Stavros ParginosGuitar, Metallophone – Hristos Lainas*
9 The Strongest Light
10 Snowing In Berlin
11 Never Had This Feeling Before

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inner Ear
  • Copyright (c) – Inner Ear
  • Recorded At – Studio Seven
  • Mixed At – Studio Seven
  • Recorded At – Aux Studios
  • Mixed At – Warehouse Studio, Athens
  • Mastered At – Utopia Studios
  • Published By – D-Version


  • Artwork, Design, Photography By [Model] – dB
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Producer, Sleeve [Inner Sleeve Photo] – Mikael Delta
  • Engineer – Panagiotis Paraskevaidis*
  • Liner Notes – Nikola Tesla
  • Mastered By – George Pallikaris
  • Mixed By – M. Delta*, Vangelis Zisis*


℗+© 2015 Inner Ear Records.
Made in the EU.

Part of the inner sleeve buildings back photo is a derivative of "Berlin Alexanderplatz" by abbilder, used under CC BY.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5200347702086

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
INN116L Mikaël Delta* Life Is Now ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Inner Ear INN116L Greece 2015