Fabled Black Rider - Songs Of Emerald Twilight

Fabled Black Rider
Songs Of Emerald Twilight
Label: Stench Ov Death Produktions ‎– none
Type: Cassette, EP, Numbered
Country: US
Date of released: 14 Aug 2019
Category: Electronic
Style: Dark Ambient, Dungeon Synth


Songs Of Emerald Twilight
A1 Night Falls Low On The Fields 1:15
A2 The Waking Of The Twilightfolk 3:56
A3 Lighting The Spring Altars 3:11
A4 The Faeries That Dwell Under The Emerald Moon 3:24
A5 A Black Procession In The Deepwoods 2:50
A6 The Spell To Stay Warm On The Nightside 2:30
A7 Gnomish Moonsong 1:16
A8 The Path To The Lower Places 2:33
Stories Of Faraway Lands
B1 Stories Only The Stars Can Tell 0:32
B2 Movement On The Far Hills 9:17
B3 The Birds Wings Spelled Death 4:01
B4 Feather-Tracks Near The Hanging Tree 5:46
B5 Blood In The Snow 1:53
B6 The Mist Hanging Low On The Ghost-Marshes 3:22


Hand-dubbed green cassettes in cloth pouches, cinched with a hemp and horsehair braid. Also contained inside the pouch are a glass crescent moon and a burned piece of paper. The paper has the artist's logo on one side and the EP title on the the other, and is also numbered with a Roman numeral out of 6 copies on the title side.

Includes all of Fabled Black Rider - Stories Of Faraway Lands on side B.