Brave Combo - Live At Blob's Park

Brave Combo
Folk, World, & Country
Live At Blob's Park
Label: Dentone ‎– DT1012
Type: CD, Album, Live
Country: US
Date of released: 2014
Category: Folk, World, & Country
Style: Polka


1 Eloina’s Marbles
2 In Heaven There Is No Beer Polka
3 Poor People Of Paris Cumbia
4 Hernando’s Hideaway Twist
5 Waltz Across Texas
6 Sugartime Polka
7 Brazil Samba
8 Samba Ordinaire
9 Cherry Pink Polka
10 Ice Machine In The Desert
11 Purple Haze Polka
12 Blackbird Waltz
13 Mas Tequila Polka
14 Yo No Bailo Con Juana Cumbia
15 Tick Tock Polka
16 William Tell Overture


  • Bass, Vocals – Little Jack Melody
  • Drums – Alan Emert Mansfield*
  • Engineer – Jamie Platt
  • Guitar, Vocals, Accordion, Keyboards – Carl Finch
  • Photography By – Ed Steele
  • Vocals, Brass – Danny O'Brien
  • Woodwind, Harmonica, Vocals – Jeffrey Barnes


Blob’s Park, a legendary dance hall in Jessup, MD, closed forever in March of 2014. Brave Combo played one last show at the popular venue two weeks before that sad event.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 805996860528