The Atoms , Scutches - I Hate Splits

The Atoms
I Hate Splits
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: CD, Album, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 2017
Category: Rock
Style: Pop Punk, Punk

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Atoms She's A Nerd
Songwriter – Joe Atom
2 The Atoms Smackrat
Songwriter – Joe Atom
3 The Atoms Rolling Around The World
4 The Atoms Stop Stealing My Girlfriend
Songwriter – Joe Atom
5 The Atoms I'm Pretty Good (At Fucking Up)
Lyrics By – Ben NuthinkMusic By – Joe Atom
6 The Atoms Calling In Sick
Songwriter – Joe Atom
7 The Atoms I Don't Wanna Know
Songwriter – Glyn Rutherford
8 The Atoms V-neck A Go-Go
Songwriter – Lee Flattery
9 The Atoms Bukawski
Songwriter – Joe Atom
10 The Atoms Looser
Songwriter – The Bellfuries
11 The Scutches Happier Alone
12 The Scutches My Love
13 The Scutches She Don't Mind
14 The Scutches Sandy Stole My LP's
Songwriter – Joe Atom
15 The Scutches 25
16 The Scutches 1001
17 The Scutches I Still Miss Someone
18 The Scutches Maybe When I Wake
19 The Scutches You're My Girl
20 The Scutches Get your Man


  • Mastered By – Carlo Altobelli (tracks: 1-10)
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Jay Dean (tracks: 1-10)


Digipack. No credits for the Scutches songs. No info on Atoms line-up.