Freddie And The Dreamers - Oliver In The Overworld

Freddie And The Dreamers
Oliver In The Overworld
Label: Regal ‎– SRS 5019, Starline ‎– SRS 5019
Type: Vinyl, LP, Test Pressing, Stereo
Country: UK
Date of released: 1970
Category: Pop


A1 I Wanna Go To The Overworld
A2 How D'ya Do
A3 The Overoad
A4 You Can't Go Wrong
A5 It Can't Be This
B1 Day By Day
B2 Harry The Heater
B3 Gimme Dat Ding
B4 The Undercog Song
B5 I'll Come Back And See You Again


  • Arranged By, Conductor – Mike Vickers
  • Engineer – Alan Parsons, Angus Wright, Martin Benge, Richard Lush
  • Narrator, Performer – Tony Burroughs*
  • Performer – Bernie Dwyer, Derek Quinn, Freddie Garrity, Peter Birrell*, Roger Cook, Roger Greenaway, Roy Crewdson
  • Producer – John Burgess
  • Producer [Aided And Abetted] – Mike Hazlewood*
  • Written-By – Albert Hammond / Mike Hazlewood*


Test pressing comes on two records with A/B on one side and the other side being blank
( As in my pictures for this listing )
No picture cover,comes in a plain jacket

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRS 5019 Freddie And The Dreamers* Oliver In The Overworld ‎(LP) Regal, Starline SRS 5019 New Zealand 1970
SRS 5019, 1E 048 ◦ 04320 Freddie And The Dreamers* Oliver In The Overworld ‎(LP, Album) Starline, Starline, Regal, Regal SRS 5019, 1E 048 ◦ 04320 UK 1970