Various - Amber Skies

Amber Skies
Label: Not On Label (Sherbrooke Community School Self-Date of released) ‎– none
Type: CDr, Album
Country: Australia
Date of released: 2008
Category: Rock

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 A Season For Change
Composed By, Performer – Bonnie McDonald
2 Goodbye To You
Composed By, Performer – Tristan Dooley
3 Taking Us Down
Composed By, Performer – Jasmine ShepardGuitar – Katie Starr
4 A Room On Fire
Composed By, Performer – Barricade My Eyes
5 Insanity
Composed By, Performer – Celine Stallinga
6 A Summer Breeze
Composed By, Performer – Emma Rogers
7 Everybody Makes Mistakes
Backing Vocals – Bonnie McDonaldComposed By – Luciano MenolascinaLead Vocals – Louis Croydon
8 Belle Morte
Lead Guitar – Charlie CurnowPerformer, Composed By – Andrew CassPiano – Emma Rogers Rhythm Guitar – Louis Croydon
9 My Hazy Dream
Bass Guitar – Jackson WestonComposed By, Performer – Veronica Bingham
10 Amber Skies
Composed By, Performer – Barricade My Eyes
11 Nothing Stays The Same
Bass Guitar – Andrew CassComposed By, Performer – Louis Croydon
12 The Fall
Composed By, Performer – Elly Conolly-Duggan
13 Morrissey
Composed By, Performer – Charlotte Grunberg
14 River Of Tears
Composed By, Performer, Guitar – Jesse McIntyreComposed By, Performer, Vocals – Sam Standaar
15 Question Left In The Sea
Composed By, Performer – Palatine Hill
16 Reflections
Composed By – Emma Rogers
17 Volatilus Somnium (Flying Dream)
Composed By, Performer – Andrew Cass, Louis Croydon


  • Photography [Cover] – Tristan Dooley
  • Producer, Arranged By, Musician, Engineer – Luciano Menolacina