Various - Norman Petty Studios - Vault Series #8 (1960-1964)

Norman Petty Studios - Vault Series #8 (1960-1964)
Label: Nor-Va-Jak Music ‎– NVJCD20
Type: CDr, CD-ROM, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 01 Jan 2020
Category: Rock
Style: Rock & Roll


1 Jim Solley Somewhere My Lover
2 Ray Roberts You Gotta Love
3 Doug Bowman Al's State Line
4 The Angeloes Angie
5 Myron Lee From Now On
6 The Patterns Blue Lawdy Blue
7 The Whirlwinds The Mountain
8 Freddie Williams Purty Li'l Mama
9 Jerry Roberts After A While
10 Pat Carter True Love's Untrue
11 Jimmy Brown She's All Mine
12 Morris Alexander Sittin' In A Dark Place
13 Montie Mead She's Gone
14 Don Lanier I Don't Think You Love Me Anymore
15 Django Note Upon My Door
16 Fran Powers Taffy Town
17 Don Carpenter Texas Twist
18 Sonny Parks Rosie
19 The Hollyhawks Time And Time Again
20 Eddy & The Centuries My Girl
21 Jack Arnold & The Flames* High Blood Pressure
22 Joe Bob Barnhill Great Day In The Mornin'
23 Larry Bell & The Continentals Opposites Attract
24 Jack Herbst Hurt Yourself
25 Walker Parris Dreams Of You
26 Jimmy Bowen When A Good Love Dies
27 D.C. & The Gents I'm Gonna Make A Comeback
28 Sidro Garcia Let The Good Times Roll
29 Webb Lee You're Mine
30 Pat Carter Tears, Rain
31 The Crickets Rollin' Stone
32 Bobby Sharp & Group Fore White Roses
33 Buddy Knox You'll Be Glad
34 Gene Evans Bye & Bye
35 Ella Holley Time & Time Again


  • Compilation Producer – Shawn Nagy
  • Producer – Norman Petty